nwna_web_2008011002.gif
Cape Coral
Elected
Officials
District 1
Jim Burch
Email: jburch@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0437
District 2
John Carioscia
Email: jcarioscia@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0437
District 3
Marilyn Stout
Email: mstout@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0437
District 4
Richard Leon
Email: rleon@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0437
Mayor
Marni Sawicki
Email: msawicki@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0436
District 5
Rana Erbrick
Email: rerbrick@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0437
District 6
Rick Williams
Email: rwilliam@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0437
District 7
Jessica Cosden
Email: jcosden@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0437
City Manager
John Szerlag
Email: cmo@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0447
City Council
envelop1.gif envelop1.gif envelop1.gif envelop1.gif envelop1.gif envelop1.gif envelop1.gif envelop1.gif envelop1.gif
More....
More....
More....
More....
More....
More....
More....
More....
More....
nwna_web_2008011001.gif nwna_web_2008011001.gif nwna_web_2008011001.gif nwna_web_2008011001.gif nwna_web_2008011001.gif nwna_web_2008011001.gif
Home
About Us
Contacts
Talk to Us
Membership
Photo Gallery
nwna_web_2008011001.gif
Committees
Home
About Us
Events
Contacts
Talk to Us
Membership
Photo Gallery
Committees
nwna@nwcape.com
Together We're Better!
www.nwcape.com
Click on the


to Email a Cape Coral Elected Official.
nwna_web_2008011002.gif
Useful Contacts
NWNA
Contacts
Northwest Cape Coral Neighborhood Association, Inc.
Northwest Cape Coral Neighborhood Association, Inc. - PO Box 411- Cape Coral FL 33993-0411
E-Mail:
nwna_web_2008011001.gif
NEWS
nwna_web_2008011001.gif
Events
2006 2017 NWNA, Inc.