nwna_web_2008012002.gif
Cape Coral
Elected
Officials
District 1
John Gunter
Email: jgunter@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0437
District 2
John Carioscia
Email: jcarioscia@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0437
District 3
Marilyn Stout
Email: mstout@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0437
District 4
Jennifer I. Nelson
Email: jinelson@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0437
Mayor
Joe Coviello
Email: jcoviell@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0436
District 5
Dave Stokes
Email: dstokes@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0437
District 6
Rick Williams
Email: rwilliam@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0437
District 7
Jessica Cosden
Email: jcosden@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0437
City Manager
John Szerlag
Email: cmo@capecoral.net
Phone: 239-574-0447
City Council
envelop1.gif envelop1.gif envelop1.gif envelop1.gif envelop1.gif envelop1.gif envelop1.gif envelop1.gif envelop1.gif
More....
More....
More....
More....
More....
More....
More....
More....
More....
nwna_web_2008012001.gif nwna_web_2008012001.gif nwna_web_2008012001.gif nwna_web_2008012001.gif nwna_web_2008012001.gif nwna_web_2008012001.gif
Home
About Us
Contacts
Talk to Us
Membership
Photo Gallery
nwna_web_2008012001.gif
Committees
Home
About Us
Events
Contacts
Talk to Us
Membership
Photo Gallery
Committees
nwna@nwcape.com
Together We're Better!
www.nwcape.com
Click on the


to Email a Cape Coral Elected Official.
nwna_web_2008012002.gif
Useful Contacts
NWNA
Contacts
Northwest Cape Coral Neighborhood Association, Inc.
Northwest Cape Coral Neighborhood Association, Inc. - PO Box 411- Cape Coral FL 33993-0411
E-Mail:
nwna_web_2008012001.gif
NEWS
nwna_web_2008012001.gif
Events
2006 2017 NWNA, Inc.