NWNA Leadership

Elected Officers

President
John Bashaw
president@nwcape.com
Vice-President
Dennis Winchester
vicepresident@nwcape.com
Secretary
Linda Stevens
secretary@nwcape.com
Treasurer
David Marazon
treasurer@nwcape.com

Committee Chairs

Development Review Committee Chair
John Smart
drc@nwcape.com
Public Works Committee Chair
Dennis Winchester
publicworks@nwcape.com
Parks Committee Chair
Ken Weiss
parks@nwcape.com
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Amy Salzone
Wendy Harpp
membership@nwcape.com

Associates

Webmaster
Paul Dworianyn
webmaster@nwcape.com
Past President
John Jacobs
pastpresident@nwcape.com
Historian and Advisor
Cathy Eybs
huffnpuff3@gmail.com