NWNA Board of Directors

President
John Bashaw
president@nwcape.com
Vice-President
Dennis Winchester
vicepresident@nwcape.com
Secretary
Linda Stevens
secretary@nwcape.com
Treasurer
David Marazon
treasurer@nwcape.com
Development Review Committee Chairman
John Bashaw
drc@nwcape.com
Public Works Committee Chairman
Dennis Winchester
publicworks@nwcape.com
Parks Committee Chairman
Ken Weiss
parks@nwcape.com
Membership Committee Chairman
TBD
membership@nwcape.com
Webmaster and IT Committee Chair
Eileen Chandler
Webmaster@nwcape.com
Past President
John Jacobs
PastPresident@nwcape.com